Good riddance, 2010!!

Posted on January 1, 2011

4


It is only the first day of this “post a day” thing and I am already at a loss for what to write about.  Pitiful.

As for the matter of the new year, all  I can say is GOODBYE and good riddance to the year 2010.

I am completely ready for 2011, and hopefully the positive things that it will bring for myself and family.

This year, I have big goals to fulfill and for the first time in my life, I KNOW what they are.  I am finally moving in the right direction.  It’s funny that actually KNOWING what you want to do in life forces you to have a whole new perception of life.  The little things that usually get to me on a daily basis  just don’t anymore (lol, at least not as much as they used to).

So that being said, I’ll start this year off right… with a picture.  This is a picture of my son, Ayden, looking slightly devious; which is true to his nature.

